Peter A. Bruck

Honorary President of the ICNM


Nora Wolloch

WSA Executive Manager


Manuela Wagner

WSA Global Community Manager


Liene Ulmane

WSA Network and Communications


Pia Frizberg

WSA Event Management, Youth for Innovation

Barbara Hinterleitner

Youth for Innovation, Storytelling

Miriam Rodríguez Gomez

WSA Project Assistant


Blanca Vidal i Jiménez

WSA Project Assistant


Luka Kalas

Office Management

Hania M. Fedorowicz

Editorial and content quality assurance


Kordian Bruck

Web Support & Database Administration

Matthias Kandler

Partnerships & Events